You can view, cancel, or resend an invoice link you've sent before. Here's how.
1) Go to Payments > Payments Reporting
2. Find the transaction you're looking for and click on the View button in the Actions column
3. The View button opens the invoice in a new browser tab just as the customer would see it on their phone. You can copy and resent the link again if the customer needs it.
If you click on View in an Expired or InActive transaction row, a browser tab will open to a "no longer active" message instructing the customer to call your designated business phone number for support.